top of page

Fugue 4 BWV 849 - Johann Sebastian Bach

Musical work performed on the piano by Juan Luis Madrigal. Also available the preceding prelude.

Interpretation - Juan Luis Madrigal

Fugue 4 BWV 849 in C # minor - The Well-Tempered Clavier I - Johann S. Bach


    Johann Sebastian Bach


    Juan Luis Madrigal, piano

bottom of page